MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Renato Núñez
AVG HR RBI
.281 2 6
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: DHBorn: 4/4/1994 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Athletics (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 2 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. Nunez scored twice. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Nunez scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Nunez scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-3. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 7-2. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 13-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 9 15 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .133 .133 .133
2017 Oak 8 15 1 3 0 0 1 3 1 8 0 0 .200 .250 .400
2018 Tex 13 36 2 6 1 0 1 2 3 12 0 0 .167 .244 .278
2018 Bal 60 200 26 55 13 0 7 20 16 50 0 0 .275 .336 .445
2018 Tot 73 236 28 61 14 0 8 22 19 62 0 0 .258 .322 .419
2019 Bal 151 541 72 132 24 0 31 90 44 143 1 1 .244 .311 .460
2020 Bal 8 32 9 9 4 0 2 6 4 7 0 0 .281 .361 .594
Career 249 839 110 207 42 0 42 122 68 223 1 1 .247 .312 .447


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.