MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Alex Bregman
AVG HR RBI
.231 1 5
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 192
Position: 3BBorn: 3/30/1994 Birthplace: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago White Sox 10-0. Bregman scored once. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 19 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 9-2. Bregman scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5. Bregman scored once. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. Bregman added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 4 for 6 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-8. The homer was his first of the season. Bregman scored twice. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 2 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the San Diego Padres 1-0. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-6. Bregman scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 8-2. Bregman scored once. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 9-3. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 3 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Hou 49 201 31 53 13 3 8 34 15 52 2 0 .264 .313 .478
2017 Hou 155 556 88 158 39 5 19 71 55 97 17 5 .284 .352 .475
2018 Hou 20 78 7 18 4 0 1 5 12 11 2 1 .231 .333 .321
Career 224 835 126 229 56 8 28 110 82 160 21 6 .274 .341 .461

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou Total 18 72 11 15 3 0 4 10 5 10 1 0 .208 .256 .417
    LDS 4 18 3 4 1 0 2 2 0 3 0 0 .222 .222 .611
    LCS 7 24 2 4 1 0 0 3 3 3 0 0 .167 .259 .208
    WS 7 30 6 7 1 0 2 5 2 4 1 0 .233 .273 .467
Career 18 72 11 15 3 0 4 10 5 10 1 0 .208 .256 .417


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.