MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Zack Collins
AVG HR RBI
.077 1 3
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: CBorn: 2/6/1995 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2016)


Latest News
July 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. Collins scored once. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
July 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .045 with one home run this season.
July 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .050 with one home run this season.
July 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 9-6. Collins scored twice. He's now batting .053 with one home run this season.
June 29 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
June 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
June 23 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
June 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 9 26 4 2 0 0 1 3 5 14 0 0 .077 .226 .192
Career 9 26 4 2 0 0 1 3 5 14 0 0 .077 .226 .192


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.