MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Jacob Nottingham
AVG HR RBI
.163 4 12
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CBorn: 4/3/1995 Birthplace: Redlands, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 25 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .163 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .175 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .184 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-0. Nottingham scored once. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Kansas City Royals 9-5. He's now batting .182 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 12-0. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Detroit Tigers 19-0. Nottingham scored twice. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cleveland Indians 7-1. Nottingham scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Detroit Tigers 12-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. Nottingham scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil 9 20 2 4 1 0 0 0 4 8 0 0 .200 .333 .250
2019 Mil 9 6 1 2 0 0 1 4 0 2 0 0 .333 .429 .833
2020 Mil 18 43 8 7 1 0 4 12 4 18 0 0 .163 .250 .465
Career 36 69 11 13 2 0 5 16 8 28 0 0 .188 .291 .435


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.