MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Isan Díaz
AVG HR RBI
.175 3 18
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 201
Position: 2BBorn: 5/27/1996 Birthplace: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 200th Round by Diamondbacks (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 20 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 3 with a triple Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .165 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Isan Diaz went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-6. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .162 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .153 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .157 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .161 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .165 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5. Diaz scored twice. He's now batting .162 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 5 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Kansas City Royals 9-0. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He's now batting .147 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-7. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .151 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .157 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 19-11. Diaz scored twice. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .153 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-0. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-4. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-7. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-1. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET14:39 ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST1:39 PM EST12:39 PM CST2:09 PM VEN22:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-0. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Isan Diaz went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mia 40 143 14 25 5 2 3 18 16 45 0 3 .175 .265 .301
Career 40 143 14 25 5 2 3 18 16 45 0 3 .175 .265 .301


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.