MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Chasen Bradford
ERA S K
2.60 0 13
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 8/5/1989 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 35th Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
May 18 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Thursday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Sunday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Wednesday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 6 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Sunday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 6 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Chasen Bradford did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-8 on Saturday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Chasen Bradford improved to 3-0, allowing one run on one hit in 2.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Thursday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Chasen Bradford walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 12-4 on Saturday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Chasen Bradford improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 9-7 on Saturday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Wednesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Bradford did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Chasen Bradford allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Sunday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Chasen Bradford improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-8 on Saturday. Bradford struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Chasen Bradford walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-0 on Monday. Bradford struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 2 0 0 - 0 28 0 0 33.2 30 17 14 3 13 1 27 1.28 3.74
2018 Sea 3 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 17.1 13 5 5 2 4 0 13 0.98 2.60
Career 5 0 0 - 0 42 0 0 51.0 43 22 19 5 17 1 40 1.18 3.35

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 28 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 42 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 158 92 88 90.6 58.09
Slider 108 86 81 84.3 39.71
Changeup 6 86 84 85 2.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.