MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Carlos Tocci
AVG HR RBI
.211 0 4
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 160
Position: CFBorn: 8/23/1995 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 2 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 1 for 2 with a triple Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Minnesota Twins 18-4. Tocci scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-7. Tocci scored once. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .202 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 11:32 PM PT12:32 AM MT1:32 AM CT2:32 AM ET2:32 ET6:32 GMT14:32 11:32 PM MST1:32 AM EST12:32 AM CST2:02 AM VEN10:32 UAE1:32 AM CT-Carlos Tocci went 1 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 1 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-0. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Carlos Tocci went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-7. Tocci scored once. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 3 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. Tocci scored twice. He's now batting .202 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 1 Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the New York Yankees 12-7. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 11-7. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 11-4. Tocci scored once. He's now batting .187 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 1 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .169 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .153 with no home runs this season.
July 29 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
July 27 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 11-2. Tocci scored once. He's now batting .173 with no home runs this season.
July 26 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-6. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
July 13 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 1 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He ended the game with a .086 batting average.
July 8 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He ended the game with a .061 batting average.
July 1 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Chicago White Sox 13-4. Tocci scored once. He ended the game with a .069 batting average.
June 29 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 11-3. He ended the game with a .069 batting average.
June 20 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
June 13 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. He ended the game with a .080 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .087 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 3-1. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Carlos Tocci went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 9-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 61 109 10 23 3 2 0 4 6 37 0 3 .211 .259 .275
Career 61 109 10 23 3 2 0 4 6 37 0 3 .211 .259 .275


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.