MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Jacob Webb
ERA S K
0.00 0 3
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/15/1993 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Braves (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Jacob Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 1.20 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 1.20 0.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 21 96 90 94.1 61.76
Slider 10 83 81 81.9 29.41
Changeup 3 86 85 85.7 8.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.