MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Brady Singer
ERA W-L K
4.06 4-5 61
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/4/1996 Birthplace: Leesburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 27 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 4-5, allowing one run on three hits in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Sunday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 3-5, allowing three runs on three hits and five walks in 3.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Tuesday. Singer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 3-4, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Wednesday. Singer struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 2-4, allowing one hit and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 11-1 on Thursday. Singer struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 1-4, allowing five runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Friday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Saturday. Singer struck out four, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on six hits in 4.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Saturday. Singer struck out three, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on six hits in 4.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Saturday. Singer struck out three, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Sunday. Singer struck out two, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Sunday. Singer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Tuesday. Singer struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Thursday. Singer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Saturday. Singer struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 KC 4 5 0 - 0 12 12 0 64.1 52 29 29 8 23 0 61 1.17 4.06
Career 4 5 0 - 0 12 12 0 64.1 52 29 29 8 23 0 61 1.17 4.06



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 620 96 90 93.4 57.89
Slider 401 86 78 83.1 37.44
Changeup 50 90 86 87.8 4.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.