MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Mike Brosseau
AVG HR RBI
.333 1 2
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 3/15/1994 Birthplace: Munster, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 30 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Atlanta Braves 14-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 5 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.25 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 5 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.25 4.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB 51 132 17 36 7 0 6 16 7 39 1 0 .273 .319 .462
2020 TB 7 12 2 4 1 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .333 .333 .667
Career 58 144 19 40 8 0 7 18 7 43 1 0 .278 .320 .479

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
Career 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.