MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Cody Stashak
ERA S K
3.00 0 17
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 6/4/1994 Birthplace: Somers Point, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Saturday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Cody Stashak improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Wednesday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-5 on Sunday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Cody Stashak walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Monday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-6 on Saturday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Wednesday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Cody Stashak walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Saturday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-5 on Friday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 1 0 - 0 18 1 0 25.0 29 9 9 3 1 0 25 1.20 3.24
2020 Min 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 15.0 11 5 5 2 3 0 17 0.93 3.00
Career 1 1 0 - 0 29 1 0 40.0 40 14 14 5 4 0 42 1.10 3.15


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 6 4 4 4 2 0 0 10.80
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 0 10.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 0 10.80


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 123 93 90 91.9 55.16
Slider 91 84 79 82.1 40.81
Changeup 9 87 85 86 4.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.