MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#73
Caleb Baragar
ERA W-L K
4.03 5-1 19
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 4/9/1994 Birthplace: Jenison, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 9th Round by Giants (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 26 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Caleb Baragar allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Friday. Baragar struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Caleb Baragar did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Thursday. Baragar struck out two, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Caleb Baragar allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-2 on Wednesday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Caleb Baragar did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 14-2 on Sunday. Baragar struck out one, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Caleb Baragar did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Friday. Baragar struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Caleb Baragar allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Tuesday. Baragar struck out two, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Caleb Baragar improved to 5-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Sunday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Caleb Baragar improved to 4-1, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Saturday. Baragar struck out one, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Caleb Baragar allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Wednesday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Caleb Baragar walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Friday. Baragar struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-Caleb Baragar did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-8 on Tuesday. Baragar struck out one, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Caleb Baragar improved to 3-1, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Sunday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Caleb Baragar did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Wednesday. Baragar struck out two, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Caleb Baragar did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Tuesday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Caleb Baragar did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 15-3 on Sunday. Baragar struck out one, ending the game with a 10.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Caleb Baragar fell to 2-1, allowing four runs on four hits in 0.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Wednesday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Caleb Baragar allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Sunday. Baragar struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Caleb Baragar allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Thursday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Caleb Baragar did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Wednesday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Caleb Baragar did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Monday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Caleb Baragar improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Saturday. Baragar struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Caleb Baragar allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 12-7 on Thursday. Baragar struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Caleb Baragar improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Baragar struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.