MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Asdrúbal Cabrera
AVG HR RBI
.354 4 12
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 11/13/1985 Birthplace: Puerto la Cruz, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2002)


Latest News
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .354 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .347 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-4. He ended the game with a .343 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 11-5. Cabrera scored twice. He ended the game with a .343 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .339 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 4 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-6. The homer was his fourth of the season. Cabrera scored twice. He ended the game with a .356 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .315 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Cabrera scored twice. He ended the game with a .347 batting average.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. Cabrera scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 8-6. The homers were his second and third of the season. He ended the game with a .341 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 4-2. Cabrera scored once. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. The homer was his first of the season. Cabrera scored twice. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. Cabrera scored once. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. Cabrera scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Mar. 31 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. Cabrera scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. Cabrera scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Cle 45 159 30 45 9 2 3 22 17 29 0 0 .283 .354 .421
2008 Cle 114 352 48 91 20 0 6 47 46 77 4 4 .259 .346 .366
2009 Cle 131 523 81 161 42 4 6 68 44 89 17 4 .308 .361 .438
2010 Cle 97 381 39 105 16 1 3 29 25 60 6 4 .276 .326 .346
2011 Cle 151 604 87 165 32 3 25 92 44 119 17 5 .273 .332 .460
2012 Cle 143 555 70 150 35 1 16 68 52 99 9 4 .270 .338 .423
2013 Cle 136 508 66 123 35 2 14 64 35 114 9 3 .242 .299 .402
2014 Cle 97 378 54 93 22 2 9 40 27 79 7 2 .246 .305 .386
2014 Was 49 175 20 40 9 2 5 21 22 29 3 0 .229 .312 .389
2014 Tot 146 553 74 133 31 4 14 61 49 108 10 2 .241 .307 .387
2015 TB 143 505 66 134 28 5 15 58 36 107 6 3 .265 .315 .430
2016 NYM 141 521 65 146 30 1 23 62 38 103 5 1 .280 .336 .474
2017 NYM 135 479 66 134 32 0 14 59 50 83 3 2 .280 .351 .434
2018 NYM 20 79 16 28 8 0 4 12 5 13 0 0 .354 .391 .608
Career 1402 5219 708 1415 318 23 143 642 441 1001 86 32 .271 .332 .423

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Cle Total 11 46 5 10 0 0 1 6 2 12 0 0 .217 .245 .283
    LDS 4 17 3 3 0 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .176 .222 .353
    LCS 7 29 2 7 0 0 0 4 1 8 0 0 .241 .258 .241
2013 Cle Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Was Total 4 15 2 3 1 0 1 2 0 5 0 0 .200 .200 .467
    LDS 4 15 2 3 1 0 1 2 0 5 0 0 .200 .200 .467
2016 NYM Total 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
Career 17 68 7 14 1 0 2 8 3 18 0 0 .206 .236 .309


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.