MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Clayton Kershaw
ERA W-L K
3.60 1-1 12
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 3/19/1988 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Dodgers (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 15 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Clayton Kershaw improved to 2-1, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Friday. Kershaw struck out six, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Clayton Kershaw fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. Kershaw struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Clayton Kershaw improved to 1-0, allowing three hits over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Sunday. Kershaw struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
July 23 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Kershaw (back) is coming off the injured list to make his season debut Sunday against Arizona.
Analysis: Kershaw, landed on the injured list hours before the Dodgers' season opener, threw a bullpen session Thursday.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.