MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Francisco Lindor
AVG HR RBI
.222 1 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 11/14/1993 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-5. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Feb. 23 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET16:49 GMT0:49 9:49 AM MST11:49 AM EST10:49 AM CST12:19 PM VEN20:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Lindor has been activated to make his season debut.
Analysis: Lindor sat out Cleveland's first 18 games with a sprained ankle he sustained during spring training in Arizona while recovering from an offseason calf injury.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Cle 99 390 50 122 22 4 12 51 27 69 12 2 .313 .353 .482
2016 Cle 158 604 99 182 30 3 15 78 57 88 19 5 .301 .358 .435
2017 Cle 159 651 99 178 44 4 33 89 60 93 15 3 .273 .337 .505
2018 Cle 158 661 129 183 42 2 38 92 70 107 25 10 .277 .352 .519
2019 Cle 3 13 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .154 .154 .385
Career 577 2319 379 667 138 13 99 311 214 361 71 20 .288 .349 .486

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 15 58 5 18 3 0 2 6 4 16 1 3 .310 .355 .466
    LDS 3 12 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .250 .250 .583
    LCS 5 19 2 7 1 0 1 3 1 5 0 1 .368 .400 .579
    WS 7 27 2 8 1 0 0 2 3 6 1 2 .296 .367 .333
2017 Cle Total 5 18 2 2 0 0 1 4 4 6 0 0 .111 .273 .278
    LDS 5 18 2 2 0 0 1 4 4 6 0 0 .111 .273 .278
2018 Cle Total 3 11 3 4 0 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 .364 .364 .909
    LDS 3 11 3 4 0 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 .364 .364 .909
Career 23 87 10 24 3 0 5 12 8 24 1 3 .276 .337 .483


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.