MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Corey Dickerson
AVG HR RBI
.317 1 12
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 5/22/1989 Birthplace: McComb, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 26 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 1-0. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 8-3. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
Apr. 25 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 3 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Detroit Tigers 13-10. Dickerson scored twice. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
Apr. 21 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
Apr. 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He ended the game with a .328 batting average.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He ended the game with a .351 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 7-3. He ended the game with a .358 batting average.
Analysis: Dickerson extended his hitting streak to 10 games.
Apr. 14 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He ended the game with a .347 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 7-2. Dickerson scored once. He ended the game with a .356 batting average.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 6-1. Dickerson scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .341 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 8-5. Dickerson scored twice. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 14-3. Dickerson scored twice. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Dickerson scored once. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. Dickerson scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 6 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 13-10. Dickerson scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Col 69 194 32 51 13 5 5 17 16 41 2 2 .263 .316 .459
2014 Col 131 436 74 136 27 6 24 76 37 101 8 7 .312 .364 .567
2015 Col 65 224 30 68 18 2 10 31 10 56 0 1 .304 .333 .536
2016 TB 148 510 57 125 36 3 24 70 33 134 0 2 .245 .293 .469
2017 TB 150 588 84 166 33 4 27 62 35 152 4 3 .282 .325 .490
2018 Pit 22 86 13 27 8 1 2 13 4 10 2 0 .314 .348 .500
Career 585 2038 290 573 135 21 92 269 135 494 16 15 .281 .326 .503


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.