MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Brian Moran
ERA S K
4.26 0 10
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 9/30/1988 Birthplace: Port Chester, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Mariners (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Brian Moran allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Brian Moran allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Friday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Brian Moran walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Tuesday. Moran struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Brian Moran did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 8-4 on Monday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brian Moran did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4 on Saturday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Brian Moran did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Friday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Brian Moran allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Monday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Brian Moran did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-2 on Saturday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Brian Moran improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-7 on Thursday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mia 1 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 6.1 6 3 3 1 2 1 10 1.26 4.26
Career 1 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 6.1 6 3 3 1 2 1 10 1.26 4.26



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 63 87 82 84.4 56.25
Slider 49 75 70 72 43.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.