MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Jake Lamb
AVG HR RBI
.222 6 31
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 10/9/1990 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Diamondbacks (2012)


Latest News
July 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-The Diamondbacks put Lamb on the 10-day disabled list with a left shoulder contusion Lamb was removed from Friday's game against the Cubs in the third inning.
Analysis: The 2017 All-Star continues to be a major disappointment this season, as he's now gone 21 straight games without a home run after socking 59 over the previous two years.
July 15 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
July 13 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
July 12 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
July 11 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 19-2. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
July 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
July 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 7 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
July 8 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 20-5. Lamb scored three times. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
July 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 5 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 4 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 3 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
July 1 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-6. Lamb scored twice. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
July 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-0. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
June 30 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 28 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. Lamb scored twice. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 25 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 9-5. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 24 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
June 23 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
June 22 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 6 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 20 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 19 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 5 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
June 17 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 5-3. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
June 17 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the New York Mets 7-3. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
June 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the New York Mets 6-3. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
June 13 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
June 13 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-8. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
June 12 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-5. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
June 9 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 6 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 12-7. Lamb scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 8 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 9-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
June 6 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 6 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-3. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
June 3 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 6-1. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 2 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 9-1. The homer was his second of the season. Lamb scored twice. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
May 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 28 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 12-5. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
May 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 26 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Oakland Athletics 7-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 20 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 4-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 3-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-The Diamondbacks have activated Lamb (shoulder) from the disabled list prior to Friday's series opener against the Mets.
Analysis: Arizona will have its regular third baseman in the lineup for the first time since April 2. Lamb prepped for his return with three rehab games for Class A Visalia, recording a pair of doubles in 11 at-bats.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST1:28 AM CST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 6 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 9-8. Lamb scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Jake Lamb went 2 for 5 with a double and four RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.