MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Odúbel Herrera
AVG HR RBI
.343 1 8
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 211
Position: CFBorn: 12/29/1991 Birthplace: Zulia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He ended the game with a .343 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. Herrera scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He ended the game with a .328 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .340 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4. Herrera scored once. He ended the game with a .327 batting average.
Apr. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 3 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. Herrera scored once. He ended the game with a .344 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 6-3. Herrera scored twice. He ended the game with a .360 batting average.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 3 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 20-1. Herrera scored twice. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 5-0. Herrera scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 15-2. Herrera scored once. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 6 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 147 495 64 147 30 3 8 41 28 129 16 8 .297 .344 .418
2016 Phi 159 583 87 167 21 6 15 49 63 134 25 7 .286 .361 .420
2017 Phi 138 526 67 148 42 3 14 56 31 126 8 5 .281 .325 .452
2018 Phi 18 70 10 24 5 1 1 8 5 14 1 1 .343 .387 .486
Career 462 1674 228 486 98 13 38 154 127 403 50 21 .290 .346 .432


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.