MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., September 17 | Next Day

American League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  YES/FSW 
LA Angels (68-82, 32-43 Road)
NY Yankees (98-53, 53-22 Home)
 LAA: J. Suarez  (2-6, 6.94 ERA)
 NYY: L. Severino  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2 
Toronto (59-91, 28-47 Road)
Baltimore (49-100, 23-52 Home)
 Tor: T. Thornton  (5-9, 5.04 ERA)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (6-14, 4.99 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Detroit (44-104, 24-50 Road)
Cleveland (87-63, 44-31 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (8-11, 4.54 ERA)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (6-4, 4.42 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  NSCH/FSN 
Chi White Sox (65-84, 30-45 Road)
Minnesota (91-58, 41-33 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (14-9, 3.41 ERA)
 Min: M. Pérez  (10-7, 4.89 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Texas (74-77, 32-44 Road)
Houston (98-53, 56-20 Home)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (14-10, 3.72 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (18-6, 2.58 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSKC/NSCA 
Kansas City (55-95, 26-48 Road)
Oakland (90-60, 48-27 Home)
 KC: J. López  (4-7, 6.09 ERA)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (12-9, 4.07 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/RTNW 
Seattle (62-88, 29-46 Road)
Pittsburgh (65-85, 31-41 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (15-11, 4.30 ERA)
 Pit: M. Keller  (1-4, 8.29 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/NSBA 
San Francisco (72-78, 39-36 Road)
Boston (79-70, 36-39 Home)
 SF: L. Webb  (1-2, 6.75 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (1-0, 5.81 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  YouT 
Tampa Bay (89-62, 46-30 Road)
LA Dodgers (96-54, 56-20 Home)
 TB: B. Snell  (6-7, 4.28 ERA)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (4-4, 3.40 ERA)

National League

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  NSPA/FSSE 
Philadelphia (76-72, 33-37 Road)
Atlanta (93-58, 47-28 Home)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (6-7, 4.95 ERA)
 Atl: D. Keuchel  (8-5, 3.35 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD 
San Diego (68-81, 33-41 Road)
Milwaukee (80-69, 43-31 Home)
 SD: C. Paddack  (9-7, 3.38 ERA)
 Mil: G. Gonzalez  (2-2, 4.01 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT  FSMW/MASN 
Washington (82-66, 40-35 Road)
St. Louis (83-66, 47-28 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (12-7, 3.20 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (9-13, 4.28 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WLS/FSOH/ESPN 
Cincinnati (70-80, 30-45 Road)
Chi Cubs (81-68, 50-24 Home)
 Cin: S. Gray  (10-7, 2.80 ERA)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (6-6, 3.97 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNY 
NY Mets (77-71, 34-41 Road)
Colorado (65-85, 39-36 Home)
 NYM: M. Stroman  (2-2, 4.50 ERA)
 Col: T. Melville  (2-2, 5.16 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL 
Miami (52-97, 23-48 Road)
Arizona (76-74, 37-35 Home)
 Mia: C. Smith  (8-10, 4.13 ERA)
 Ari: A. Young  (7-4, 3.38 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.