MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., August 6 | Next Day

American League

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  NSCA/FSW+ 
Texas (3-5, 1-2 Road)
Oakland (5-4, 3-3 Home)
 Tex: M. Minor  (0-2, 5.91 ERA)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSW/RTNW 
LA Angels (3-7, 1-3 Road)
Seattle (4-6, 1-2 Home)
 LAA: M. Andriese  (0-1, 4.91 ERA)
 Sea: T. Walker  (1-1, 4.35 ERA)

Postponed SUN/YES 
NY Yankees
Tampa Bay
Makeup Date: 8/8/2020

Interleague

Postponed FSDT/FSMW 
Detroit
St. Louis
Makeup Date: TBA

10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  FSN/ATPT 
Minnesota (7-2, 2-1 Road)
Pittsburgh (2-7, 1-2 Home)
 Min: K. Maeda  (2-0, 1.64 ERA)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/NSPA 
NY Yankees (7-1, 4-1 Road)
Philadelphia (1-2, 1-2 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (0-0, 3.38 ERA)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSOH/STOh 
Cincinnati (4-5, 2-1 Road)
Cleveland (5-5, 4-2 Home)
 Cin:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (1-1, 3.75 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX 
Chi Cubs (7-2, 2-1 Road)
Kansas City (3-7, 0-3 Home)
 ChC: T. Chatwood  (2-0, 0.71 ERA)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX 
Houston (5-4, 2-1 Road)
Arizona (3-7, 1-3 Home)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (0-0, 5.00 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (0-0, 2.70 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSE 
Toronto (3-4, 3-4 Road)
Atlanta (7-3, 5-0 Home)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Atl: T. Toussaint  (0-0, 8.10 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSFL/MAS2 
Baltimore (5-3, 2-1 Road)
Miami (2-1, 0-0 Home)
 Bal: W. LeBlanc  (1-0, 4.09 ERA)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSWI 
Milwaukee (3-3, 3-3 Road)
Chi White Sox (5-4, 1-2 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (0-0, 2.70 ERA)
 CWS: G. González  (0-0, 7.36 ERA)

National League

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (5-5, 2-2 Road)
Colorado (6-2, 2-1 Home)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (2-0, 1.50 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.