MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., September 30 | Next Day

American League

10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST11:00 AM CST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE12:00 PM CT  ESP2 
Houston (29-31, 9-23 Road)
Minnesota (36-24, 24-7 Home)
 Hou:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (5-4, 4.00 ERA)

12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST1:00 PM CST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE2:00 PM CT  ESPN 
Chi White Sox (35-25, 17-13 Road)
Oakland (36-24, 22-10 Home)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (6-2, 1.99 ERA)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT  TBS 
Toronto (32-28, 15-19 Road)
Tampa Bay (40-20, 20-9 Home)
 Tor: T. Walker  (4-3, 2.70 ERA)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (5-1, 4.08 ERA)

4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT  ESPN 
NY Yankees (33-27, 11-18 Road)
Cleveland (35-25, 18-12 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (3-3, 3.56 ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (3-4, 2.91 ERA)

National League

9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST10:00 AM CST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT  ESPN 
Cincinnati (31-29, 15-16 Road)
Atlanta (35-25, 19-11 Home)
 Cin: T. Bauer  (5-4, 1.73 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (7-0, 2.25 ERA)

11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET14:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST12:00 PM CST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE1:00 PM CT  ABC 
Miami (31-29, 20-14 Road)
Chi Cubs (34-26, 19-14 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)

2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT  ESP2 
St. Louis (30-28, 16-15 Road)
San Diego (37-23, 21-11 Home)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT  ESPN 
Milwaukee (29-31, 14-17 Road)
LA Dodgers (43-17, 21-9 Home)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (1-0, 3.44 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.