NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Nick Cousins
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1993
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Nick Cousins had 9:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cousins now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 13:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 11 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 36 6 5 11 5 4 0 0 1 41 14.63
2016-17 Phi 60 6 10 16 -6 31 1 0 0 99 6.06
2017-18 Ari 71 12 7 19 -7 31 1 0 1 119 10.08
2018-19 Ari 81 7 20 27 -8 35 1 0 2 144 4.86
2019-20 Mon 3 0 2 2 3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 262 31 44 75 -12 103 3 0 4 412 7.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.