NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Scott Sabourin
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 7/30/1992
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Orleans, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Scott Sabourin had 0:21 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Scott Sabourin had 6:48 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Scott Sabourin had 8:14 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Scott Sabourin had 5:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Scott Sabourin had 8:14 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Scott Sabourin had 7:21 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Scott Sabourin had 5:37 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Scott Sabourin had 3:26 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Scott Sabourin had an assist in 8:16 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sabourin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Scott Sabourin had 6:39 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Scott Sabourin scored one goal in 8:27 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sabourin now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ott 11 1 1 2 -3 13 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 11 1 1 2 -3 13 0 0 0 9 11.11


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.