NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Aaron Ekblad
G A Pts
10 27 37
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-4 Born: 2/7/1996
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 23 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had two assists in 28:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Ekblad now has 27 assists on the season.
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 28:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 25:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 22:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had three assists in 23:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ekblad now has 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 23:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Aaron Ekblad tallied one goal and two assists in 21:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekblad now has 10 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 26:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had three assists in 28:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ekblad now has 20 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Fla 81 12 27 39 12 32 6 0 4 170 7.06
2015-16 Fla 78 15 21 36 18 41 3 0 4 182 8.24
2016-17 Fla 68 10 11 21 -23 58 4 1 2 225 4.44
2017-18 Fla 82 16 22 38 9 71 5 0 4 189 8.47
2018-19 Fla 82 13 24 37 1 47 5 0 1 180 7.22
2019-20 Fla 67 5 36 41 12 26 0 0 1 147 3.40
2020-21 Fla 35 11 11 22 5 33 6 0 3 101 10.89
2021-22 Fla 41 10 27 37 26 22 2 0 1 122 8.20
Career 534 92 179 271 60 330 31 1 20 1316 6.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 24 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.