NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Jordan Kyrou
G A Pts
9 14 23
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 5/5/1998
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 16:29 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had an assist in 19:40 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kyrou now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 15:35 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kyrou now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had an assist in 17:34 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kyrou now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had two assists in 17:15 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kyrou now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had two assists in 17:15 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kyrou now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 22 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 16:34 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 16:05 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 15:57 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kyrou now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 19:03 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 18:24 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kyrou now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 16 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 StL 28 4 5 9 1 8 0 0 0 39 10.26
2020-21 StL 55 14 21 35 1 12 0 0 2 98 14.29
2021-22 StL 23 9 14 23 2 2 2 0 0 59 15.25
Career 122 28 42 70 3 26 2 0 2 212 13.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 StL 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 9 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.