NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Jordan Kyrou
G A Pts
16 25 41
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 5/5/1998
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 15:22 of ice time in the Blues' 7-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 14:47 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 14:37 of ice time in the Blues' 5-0 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has 15 goals on the season.
Jan. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 13:49 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had two assists in 17:44 of ice time in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had an assist in 18:45 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has 23 assists on the season.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 17:02 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kyrou now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 15:03 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has 13 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.